Goose & Fox

This dulcet duo was sitting outside of 21st Ave Bar & Grill one night after their performance at the pub. I was lucky to run into them and request a couple quick jingles. They were harmonious and filled my ears with mellifluous melodic structure amidst a folk pop backdrop. I thought to myself… “If only every half assed hipster who came to town put this much effort into their song writing”. As a native, I greatly appreciated the care they put into the craft. I hope you all do as well.
Enjoy!

Upcoming shows:

Myspace.com/GooseAndFox

Leave a Reply

